Caversham

The timetable for Saturday's chess is as follows:

Saturday 27 April 2019    Time:   10:15 to 11:15 and 11:30 to 12:30

 

Saturday 04 May 2019    Time:   10:15 to 11:15 and 11:30 to 12:30

Saturday 18 May 2019    Time:   10:15 to 11:15 and 11:30 to 12:30

Saturday 25 May 2019    Time:   10:15 to 11:15 and 11:30 to 12:30

 

Saturday 15 June 2019    Time:   10:15 to 11:15 and 11:30 to 12:30

Saturday 22 June 2019    Time:   10:15 to 11:15 and 11:30 to 12:30

Saturday 29 June 2019    Time:   10:15 to 11:15 and 11:30 to 12:30

 

Saturday 06 July 2019    Time:   10:15 to 11:15 and 11:30 to 12:30

Saturday 13 July 2019    Time:   10:15 to 11:15 and 11:30 to 12:30

Saturday 27 July 2019    Time:   10:15 to 11:15 and 11:30 to 12:30

Email dino@chesswithdino.co.uk to book a place.

The timetable for Sunday's chess is as follows:

Sunday 14 April 2019    Time:   09:00 to 11:00

Sunday 28 April 2019    Time:   09:00 to 11:00

 

Sunday 15 May 2019    Time:   09:00 to 11:00

Sunday 12 May 2019    Time:   09:00 to 11:00

Sunday 19 May 2019    Time:   09:00 to 11:00

Sunday 26 May 2019    Time:   09:00 to 11:00

 

Sunday 09 June 2019    Time:   09:00 to 11:00

Sunday 16 June 2019    Time:   09:00 to 11:00

Sunday 23 June 2019    Time:   09:00 to 11:00

Sunday 30 June 2019    Time:   09:00 to 11:00

 

Sunday 07 July 2019    Time:   09:00 to 11:00

Sunday 14 July 2019    Time:   09:00 to 11:00

Sunday 21 July 2019    Time:   09:00 to 11:00

Sunday 28 July 2019    Time:   09:00 to 11:00

Email dino@chesswithdino.co.uk to book a place.

ChesswithDino