Charvil

The timetable for Sunday's chess is as follows:

Sunday 06 January 2019    Time:   09:00 to 11:00

Sunday 13 January 2019    Time:   09:00 to 11:00

Sunday 20 January 2019    Time:   09:00 to 11:00

Sunday 27 January 2019    Time:   09:00 to 11:00

 

Sunday 03 February 2019    Time:   09:00 to 11:00

Sunday 10 February 2019    Time:   09:00 to 11:00

 

Sunday 03 March 2019    Time:   09:00 to 11:00

Sunday 10 March 2019    Time:   09:00 to 11:00

Sunday 17 March 2019    Time:   09:00 to 11:00

Sunday 24 March 2019    Time:   09:00 to 11:00

Sunday 31 March 2019    Time:   09:00 to 11:00

 

Sunday 07 April 2019    Time:   09:00 to 11:00

We expect a high interest for the membership and it is advisable to register your interest in advance in order to secure your place. To do so, please, email dino@chesswithdino.co.uk

The number of club members is strictly limited and once this has been reached, we will no longer be able to accept new members.

                 .                         .

ChesswithDino